Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashley H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ashley H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston Texas, TX

Background checked 4/9/2022

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Years experience 17 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/9/22


I have been taking care of children for 17 years when I was a teenager. I never had a problem washing anybody's children or watch my own children. I believe in protecting, loving and that a child needs to be heard when his or her feelings on not being heard. I'm 33 years old I have a 17 year old daughter I was a teen Mom and she never left my eyesight. I can understand that of course nobody will wants to bring me into that kids life because I don't have any certification. And that's okay but I will say I am a woman of my word and I would treat your kids with love and respect.


Monday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 9:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm


• CPR training


I don't have education and childcare, but I will say that I've been taking care of my own and other children for 17 years my oldest child is 17 my youngest child is for 4.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/9/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$13 - $20 / hr

Contact Ashley

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/9/22
Houston Texas, TX 77039
Location is approximate