Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Andrea L. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Andrea L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Background checked 2/23/2022

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/22


Hi I Andrea Lozano, I’m 19 years old. I bilingual in both English and Spanish. I use to take care of my younger sister. I’m a really patient person and I’m really good kids. I’m also good with pets as well. I can do house chores. I start college this August but I still have a flexible schedule. I have a car so I can offer transportation. I’ve been working retail for over 2 years and I have management experience. I’m a really organized person so I can always help with homework as well. I love kids and I’ve always had a patience for them.


Monday: 5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm


High school graduation


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $45 / hr
4 children: $55 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $55 / hr

Contact Andrea

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/22
Bakersfield, CA 93304
Location is approximate