Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alyssa C. that fits your needs.


Alyssa C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Las cruces, NM

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I love my step kids and niece, they are from ages 3 - 9 years old and I love to bake, cook, watch movies and do arts and crafts with them. My schedule is completely open at the moment, and I have my own car and rent a large 2 bedroom duplex apartment I live in by myself, for any reason parents needed to drop off their kids for a while. I would be willing to get CPR certified if that makes parents more comfortable.


Monday: 5:30 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:30 pm


I’m a student at Dona Ana community college expected to graduate in May 2022. I have an associates degree in general studies. I have a 4 year old niece that I have experience babysitting and 3 step kids I take care of occasionally.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $16 / hr

Contact Alyssa

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Las cruces, NM 88001
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.