Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mikayla O. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Mikayla O.

Babysitter Babysitter in Las Cruces, NM

Background checked 2/25/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/25/22


I am 23 with a Bachelors degree from NMSU in Animal Science. I have helped tutor both my younger siblings in addition to helping family friend's kids. In addition I have worked as a Camp Counselor working with kids ranging from 5-17. I am a mom of three(one of my own and two step kiddos ranging from 6 months to 11 yrs old, all boys), all of whom mean the world to me. I love working with kids and encouraging them to learn and interact with the world.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/25/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $25 / hr

Contact Mikayla

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/25/22
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Location is approximate