Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Allysia G. that fits your needs.

Photo of Allysia G.
Photo of provider

Allysia G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 9/24/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/24/22


I looked after my cousin from age 4-6, 5 days per week, and I cared for my neighbors' kids, ages ranging from 1-5. I can also look after older children. Since I have an AA and BA, I would be great for help with homework. I worked as a tutor in the reading lab at my college, and have a certificate to teach adult literacy at a local library. I am familiar with various special needs, including autism. I am a hands-on caregiver and love being creative and like to do arts and crafts and play games, including board/card and video games with kids. I have a lot of patience, am not easily frustrated, and keep calm in all situations.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


I took care of my cousin when he was little, and I babysat the neighbor kids. I have an AA in Psychology and a BA in English. I plan on going back to school for nursing. Please see the next section for more information.


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/24/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $24 / hr

Contact Allysia

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/24/22
Tucson, AZ 85730
Location is approximate