Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance

In Search of In Home Care - Moreno Valley, CA - Start Date of June 2024 (Tentative)

Hello. I'm looking for a nanny that would be willing to watch my two children at my house.

I have two toddlers: a 1 year old and a 2 year old (has current speech delay).

I have a rotating schedule with alternating weekends, but will provide an example of a typical work month segment below:

Week 1: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday
Week 2: Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
Week 3: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday
Week 4: Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday

My work schedule, also, includes mandatory/optional overtime, which can be given at moment's notice.

● Required Qualifications:
- Current AHA BLS/CPR Certification
- Cleared Background Check through Trustline
- Reliable Transportation

● Preferred Qualifications:
- Active Student in Child Development Studies
● Nanny must be able to cook healthy meals, do light cleaning, and provide minimal transportation for children. (Carseats and Stroller provided).
● Children's schedule and menu items will be provided to Nanny for ease. Occasionally, I may meal prep for the children.
● A sleeper couch and extra bathroom will be provided for the Nanny, to relax or in the case that I am working overnight. The Nanny may help themselves to whatever food is in the kitchen or use the option for food delivery at the Nanny's expense.

● Video Cameras are installed within the home and monitored by Me.

● Regular Hours: 05:00 AM-09:00 PM
● Overtime Hours: Vary and will be discussed with Nanny

● Rates by Week:
3 Days - $400.00
4 Days - $625.00
Extra Day: $75.00/each
Overnight Shift: $100.00/each
Minimum Monthly Rate: $2,050.00
Please inquire within and I hope to set up interviews soon. thank you!

0 Likes 0 Replies