WeeCare is now Upwards!

Hello my name is LaToya. I am looking to expand my home based babysitting/childcare.

I am looking to expand my babysitting business and hopefully become a home based childcare. I have years of experience babysitting. I am a medical assistant and also have been a caregiver over 8 years. I am CPR and First. Aide certified. I am fully vaccinated and also test daily. My house is sanitized very often. Im looking for children ages newborn to 12 years. I can provide transportation, after school care/before school care, date night, or if you just need a lil time to yourself and need hourly care. Im looking to also help single mothers that dont have the help and need to work but dont have the help with kids. My youngest client i have has been with me since he was 6 weeks old and is now going on 2 years. I can provide refrences. I am a mother of 5 and i know how protective i am over my kids and i want to provide that level of care to help another mother in need. My prices are reasonable and I can also work with you on a as need rate.

I will provide meals, play time, potty training, school work help, my daughter tutors so she can help up to grade level 9.

My hours can start from 6am to between 3:00am Monday thru friday and if needed i can provide weekend care. So I do have open availabilty.

I am located in Riverside County . Cathedral City and my surrounding areas can range from Banning to Laquinta area. Willing to Travel up to 30 mins for pick up can change if babysitting longer hours.

Please message me if interested.

1 Like 0 Replies