WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Zamyra S. that fits your needs.


Zamyra S.

Nanny Nanny in Flushing, NY

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


Hey there my name is Zamyra Salazar Im an 18 year old Woman, I started to work with kids when i was 15 in North Carolina, I met a family through a Friend that also was a nanny. I took care of a 6 year old boy and his sister which at the time was 3, My responsibilities were to take the eldest to school, clean up the house a bit and play with his sister, make some food for the kids, pick up the boy from school…feed them, keep them entertained by doing DIYS such as slime, necklaces, watch movies. I would also babysit a 6month old baby on the weekends my job included, diaper change, bottle feed, make her burp, keep her clean. I hope i could work with you guys


Monday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm


Highschool diplomacy


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $40 / hr

Contact Zamyra

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Flushing, NY 11369
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.