Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Yasemin S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Yasemin S.

Nanny Nanny in San Francisco, CA

Background checked 12/8/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/8/21


I'm located in San Francisco, CA and have 1 year of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 5 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $28 per hour for one child, $30 per hour for two children, $34 per hour for three children, and $45 per hour for four children.


Monday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm


B.S in Biology


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $28 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $34 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/8/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$28 - $45 / hr

Contact Yasemin

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/8/21
San Francisco, CA 94121
Location is approximate