Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Wilhelmina K. that fits your needs.


Wilhelmina K.

Nanny Nanny in Milwaukee, WI

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I am new to the world of childcare and nannying, but I would love somewhere to start. I have pursued 70 college credits in courses that largely focused on psychology and sociology, of which a few courses included adolescent psychology and education. This experience has helped shape my knowledge of the human mind and how to understand and connect with others which I feel like would help me excel in this type of work and grow that experience that much further. Not only that, but I have a passion for working with and helping others and I am extremely patient and always willing to try new things.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Early childhood education


Associate's Degree in Liberal Arts


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Wilhelmina

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Milwaukee, WI 53211
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.