WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Valeria R. that fits your needs.


Valeria R.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in San Antonio with 4 years of childcare experience. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 10 years old. I help families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. I can provide services related to growth and development, homework help, house sitting, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I generally charge a per hour rate depending on the number of kids. I'm a certified teacher. I'm trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• Early childhood education


Degree on early childhood education and educational science. Certified Positive discipline Parent Educator, English teacher for 3 years in Mexico.


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets



Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Contact Valeria

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78202
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.