Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Teri T. that fits your needs.


Teri T.

Nanny Nanny in Dublin, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 25 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 6

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny


Children are my passion. I love to engage kids and give them curiosity about their world and a love of learning in general. I'm a loving yet firm person and the children always know I love them even if they have naughty behavior. It's the behavior not the child that is the issue and I never want kids to feel like something is wrong with them for it. I am also very passionate about animals. I am an accomplished equestrian and a basic dog trainer.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


AA in Liberal Studies. Classes that address trauma in children. Currently in school to finish my BA in Childhood Development.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $30 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$30 / hr

Contact Teri

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Dublin, CA 94568
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.