Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Summer S. that fits your needs.


Summer S.

Nanny Nanny in Jacksonville, FL

Background checked 3/1/2023

Ages 0 months - 4 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/1/23


I am a Christian and I believe God called me to work with children around the age of sixteen years old. As I started working with children, I just fell in love with it. This led to the pursuing of my A.S. in Early Childhood Management. I intend to continue my education upon being accepted into the Bachelor program. I am a very flexible person who seeks to make the family and children I work for happy. I love seeing children grow, so I try to incorporate various exciting and developmentally appropriate activities that aid the development of the children in my care. I have worked in a early learning center for two years. I worked with younger infants, older infants, and younger toddlers in my time there. I have nannied for three families. Two for one year and one for three years. I took on many roles while working for the family I worked with for three years. I was more of a household manager than solely a nanny. I tutored for a family for a short period of time and volunteered with two organizations as a tutor. I currently serve in the nursery at my church on Sunday mornings.


Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm


• Early childhood education


A.S. in Early Childhood Management
45 DCF hours
Extra hours to stay up to date.
Paraprofessional test completion


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/1/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $24 / hr

Contact Summer

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/1/23
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Location is approximate