Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stephanie M. that fits your needs.


Stephanie M.

Nanny Nanny in Tucson, AZ

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


My name is Stephanie! I’m 26 years young with 10+ years experience in babysitting/nannying . I’ve had the pleasure of having the opportunity to care for my little brother with special needs that has given me the chance to learn how to care for children with disabilities if needed.
I love reading, writing, dancing, and painting. I enjoy sharing my creative side with kids and giving them the opportunity to create art in their own eyes. I also help with school work if needed as well as provide light housekeeping. Pets are absolutely no issue with me if you have any :)
If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
I’m a responsible and vigorous nanny looking forward to meeting you!


Monday: 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Stephanie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tucson, AZ 85719
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.