Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stephanie E. that fits your needs.


Stephanie E.

Nanny Nanny in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 0 months - 7 years

Years experience 35 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Bakersfield area, bringing 35 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 7 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo, $24 per hour for two kiddos, and $26 per hour for three kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Child development in high-school.
Worked in child care 35 years in day care & private setting. Newborn through teenagers.
Sick child care: premature infant, child with cancer,and special needs child,
CPR , first aide


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $26 / hr

Contact Stephanie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bakersfield, CA 93308
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.