Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Shania D. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Shania D.

Nanny Nanny in Milwaukee, WI

Background checked 4/5/2022

Ages 4 years - 10 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/5/22


Well I have always loved working with children, while also caring for them in an educational setting. But I have obtained my degree in biology to further pursue medical school to become a pediatrician. I have worked for boys and girls club for about 4 years and I got the opportunity to work with all ages. I just would love to be able to actually interact with children outside of teaching and see what more I can learn and also be able to teach them. I am a very caring and nurturing person when it comes to children and I hope that you guys see potential in me and that I am given the opportunity to provide the best care for your children!


Saturday: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


BS in Biology


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/5/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Shania

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/5/22
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Location is approximate