Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Savananah M. that fits your needs.


Savananah M.

Nanny Nanny in Jeffersonville, IN

Ages 7 months - 5 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I have been a mother for 12 years. I have an associates degree in psychology, Christian counseling, where I focused on child development and adolescence. I also have several state certifications from the state of Indianas number one website for accredited educators, aside as as safe sleep, family
Routines and coaching/
Coaching in how to
Reduce SIDS/ recognizing behavior and how to improve positive reinforcement- how to recognize the signs and symptoms as to reduce neglect and abuse and other certifications that I would be privileged to show you. I’m highly energetic, I love crafting and assisting, I love with children, I do not discipline I work with positive reinforcement, and I use my psychology degree to help me with their social emotional & cognitive development to be the best they can be, making sure to provide an enriching experience, as I am well aware that educators and nannies provide a a large portion of a child’s day and as a mother, there is nothing more important to me than making sure a child feels as comfortable and as nurtured as possible with a parent is unavailable. As previously mentioned as associate Director of a preschool, as well as a teacher and an assistant for a daycare I found that connecting with each child, and making sure that I am their advocate, I’ve learned to treat children as my very own, so that I know they’re having the best experience as possible.


Monday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification


Associate degree in psychology Christian counseling as well as mini safety and behavioral certifications from Indiana state accredited, educators website I lead


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$16 - $20 / hr

Contact Savananah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.