Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Regan K. that fits your needs.

RK

Regan K.

Nanny Nanny in Crawford, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I would love to work with your family! Caring for children has always been a passion of mine.I've Nanny for two different families. One with two kids and the other with four kids ranging from 6 mouths to 7 years old. I love helping kids grow and learn. I'm a kid at heart so I love to be goofy. I also am very organized and like to teach kids to behave but also have fun. I've learned from each family different techniques and schedules on how to make the best outcome for the kids/parents. I always put each families values/expectations first and want to respect them the best I can! Ive also work in many take cares and elementary classes shadowing teachers. Again I would love to be part of this opportunity to care/work with your children!

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

2 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 / hr

Contact Regan

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Crawford, TX 76638
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.