Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Pamela B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Pamela B.

Nanny Nanny in Wappingers Falls, NY

Background checked 4/7/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 11 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/7/22


Hello! My name is Pamela, everyone calls me Pam, I am a stay at home mom for the pass 11 years. I was blessed with the opportunity to watch and teach my three children, ages 12, 10 and 6. Now that everyone is in school full time, I would love to offer my services to help give your children the extra TLC and be a second pair of hands for parent (s). I know sometimes parents need a little break from the everyday hassel, or just want someone reliable to watch their precious little ones. I am great in many things, I like to do arts and crafts and try to incorporate lessons, or sing silly songs to remember certain, or play games that will help with counting and spelling. I also try to help teach how to write, and color or just draw, or read. I am not a certified teacher, but do like to teach and encourage little ones to learn.


Monday: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/7/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $30 / hr

Contact Pamela

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/7/22
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Location is approximate