Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Nyarri G. that fits your needs.


Nyarri G.

Nanny Nanny in Milwaukee, WI

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 12 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I have been a nanny for over a decade. I love kids and enjoy teaching them as well as watching their growth. I am in college and will graduate in one year as a Registered Nurse. I will have my bachelor’s in nursing with hopes to specialize in pediatrics. I am very passionate about everything I do especially when it comes to children and their families. I am energetic, caring, compassionate, professional and timely. I am also certified in CPR, BLS and a Certified Nursing Assistant. I am very eager to not only help children but watch their growth as individuals!


Monday: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training


High school diploma
Currently in college for BSNRN


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $24 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $26 / hr

Contact Nyarri

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Milwaukee, WI 53219
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.