Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Milan K. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Milan K.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Background checked 3/9/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/9/23


I am a self-motivated and progress-driven
Registered Behavioral Technician with an extensive background in this industry. With a long-standing record of initiative and innovation, I have developed and executed strategies that I believe will not only bring value but passion as well. Throughout the course of my career, I have honed my abilities in behavior management and mental health services. I am an astute problem-solver capable of prioritizing and managing complex projects with proficiency. I love helping people and I've always had a passion for spreading love, knowledge, and compassion.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


B.S in psychology; Developmental, Clinical. Minor in Human Sexuality and Special Needs


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $33 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/9/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $33 / hr

Contact Milan

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/9/23
Houston, TX 77035
Location is approximate