Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Michelle B. that fits your needs.


Michelle B.

Nanny Nanny in Tulsa, OK

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I have been a babysitter since I was around 13 years old, that’s when they give out certifications for babysitting and cpr in iowa. I babysat for 3 years until I moved to oklahoma and became a CNA. I have worked on and off as a CNA in nursing homes, in home health, and again as an early childhood teacher and substitute. My love for the medical field has always been there but I have a special place in my heart for young children and infants and the elderly. I strive for excellence in everything I do. I pour my heart and soul into every job and every patient. Also, I’m very dependable and on time.


Monday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Experience as a preschool/head start teacher, babysitting certification from iowa, CNA, HHA, and CPR license/certificates from Oklahoma .


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Michelle

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tulsa, OK 74136
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.