Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Michelle S. that fits your needs.


Michelle S.

Nanny Nanny in Wdm, IA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 12

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in West Des Moines, IA and have 15 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. Check in with me to find out how many children I am able to care for. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can assist with house sitting, laundry, potty training, and teaching curriculum. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $15 per hour for one child, $17 per hour for two children, $19 per hour for three children, and $22 per hour for four children. I am certified as a teacher. I am trained in CPR and early childhood education.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education


I work as a teacher during the school year. I am looking for when the schools are out on breaks and summer. If I choose no t to sub, I probably will tutor


• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $22 / hr

Contact Michelle

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Wdm, IA 50265
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.