Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mariana L. that fits your needs.


Mariana L.

Nanny Nanny in Tulsa, OK

Ages 0 months - 9 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hello my name is Mariana, thank you so much for thanking the time to read so far. I know my account currently has no transportation however I do have a license just sadly no vehicle if you would feel comfortable with me using a provided one I can do that if not I completely understand no problem at all! I have been caring for little ones for roughly 6 years I have experience with twins , up to 4 children and some special needs . I have been homeschooled as well as helped people with curriculums . I would have a little girl with me my daughter she would have to be with me she’s 8 months old and a very happy little girl 9/10 times


Monday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm


Some high school sadly due to family circumstances my education is not quite what I would like it to be


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $45 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $50 / hr

Contact Mariana

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tulsa, OK 74145
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.