Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Madison S. that fits your needs.


Madison S.

Nanny Nanny in Bixby, OK

Ages 0 months - 2 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Bixby area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 2 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $12 per hour for one kiddo, $15 per hour for two kiddos, and $17 per hour for three kiddos. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


A.S in Human Services
B.S in Social Work


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $17 / hr

Contact Madison

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bixby, OK 74008
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.