Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lily C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lily C.

Nanny Nanny in Early, TX

Background checked 12/2/2021

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/2/21


I've been watching children, house sitting as well as pet sitting for going on 7 years. I began babysitting when I was 15, beginning with neighbors and children of family friends. I have worked with multiple families over the years for both babysitting and pet sitting. I have assisted in raising my 8 yr old niece since she was born. I am prepared to tidy/clean, do bath time and cook for the children when I am baby sitting. I am comfortable with up to 4 children, depending on their ages. I have experience working as a veterinary receptionist so I am comfortable taking care of pets in addition to children. I have been CPR trained since I can remember as my Father is a Paramedic/CPR Instructor.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


A.S. in Liberal Arts


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr
3 children: $50 / hr
4 children: $75 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/2/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $75 / hr

Contact Lily

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/2/21
Early, TX 76802
Location is approximate