Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kate H. that fits your needs.


Kate H.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 8

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I have been fortunate to nanny for over seven years, as well as work in schools for the last 5 years through college experience, and this year. I have a passion for teaching and a love children! I pursued my B.S. in Early Childhood Education and Special Education. I love being a part of all of the families I have been able to work with and am eager to help and love on the future families I will be blessed to work with!


Monday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


B.S. in Early Childhood Education (Pk-5) and Intervention Specialist (K-12)


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 - $40 / hr

Contact Kate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Charlotte, NC 28262
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.