Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kadian D. that fits your needs.


Kadian D.

Nanny Nanny in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 8/9/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/9/23


I'm located in Brooklyn, NY and have 8 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can assist with growth and development, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $30 per hour for one child, $40 per hour for two children, and $45 per hour for three children.


Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Growth and development
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $30 / hr
2 children: $40 / hr
3 children: $45 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/9/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$30 - $45 / hr

Contact Kadian

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/9/23
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Location is approximate