Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Juweeria C. that fits your needs.


Juweeria C.

Nanny Nanny in Sacramento, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny


I'm Juweeria and I’m in school for child development. I've been a nanny for over 3 years! I love to engage with children and set up new activities. I'm very friendly and love getting to know children to help meet their needs and wants when I nanny. I'm a very clean and organized person and follow schedules if a parent provides me with them. My goals as a Nanny is to take care of children, help them grow, and watch them have fun! I am willing to do housekeeping that includes light housework, laundry, and meal preparation. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am dependable, honest, hard-working, good listener, and kind.


Monday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


Early Education and Child Development Major
CPR/First Aid certified


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $19 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $28 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$19 - $28 / hr

Contact Juweeria

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Sacramento, CA 95819
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.