Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Justin M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Justin M.

Nanny Nanny in Las Cruces, NM

Background checked 4/12/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/12/22


Hello!! My name is Justin and I just separated from the military after 10 years. I was a Law Enforcement office in the Air Force. I am CPR certified and have an advanced knowledge on first aid. I am good at cooking and prepping meals if required. I don't mind if cleaning and laundry is required. I am great with children, I have A brother that is 11 years younger then me and I helped my mother take care of him when he was an infant. I am very patient and easy to talk too.


Monday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


CPR Certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $13 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/12/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$11 - $15 / hr

Contact Justin

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/12/22
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Location is approximate