Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Joanne R. that fits your needs.


Joanne R.

Nanny Nanny in Jersey City, NJ

Background checked 9/15/2022

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Wed, Sat, Sun

Max children 8

Languages English, Filipino

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/15/22


I'm a nanny in the Jersey City area, bringing 6 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. Check in with me to find out how many kiddos I am able to care for. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 3 years old. I offer childcare to families Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and teaching curriculum. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo and $25 per hour for two kiddos. I am trained in CPR and early childhood education.


Wednesday: 6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 8:30 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/15/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Joanne

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/15/22
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Location is approximate