Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jarred D. that fits your needs.


Jarred D.

Nanny Nanny in Shelbyville, KY

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Shelbyville, KY and have 5 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 8 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $10 per hour for one child, $10 per hour for two children, $10 per hour for three children, and $10 per hour for four children. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 12:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $10 / hr
4 children: $10 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 / hr

Contact Jarred

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Shelbyville, KY 40065
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.