Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jalysa G. that fits your needs.


Jalysa G.

Nanny Nanny in Desoto, TX

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in DeSoto, TX and have 1 year of childcare experience as a nanny. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I'm able to care for as many as 5 children. I care for children from newborns to 5 years old. I assist families with childcare Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and teaching curriculum. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $25 per hour for two children, $30 per hour for three children, and $35 per hour for four children. I am trained in CPR.


Thursday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 10:30 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


Culinary Arts
Pastry Arts
Currently working towards my CDA


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Jalysa

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Desoto, TX 75115
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.