Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jade S. that fits your needs.


Jade S.

Nanny Nanny in Richmond, VA

Ages 1 year - 9 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in Richmond with 5 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from 1 year to 9 years. I help families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I generally charge a per hour rate depending on the number of kids. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid. My certifications are in special needs.


Monday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets



Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Contact Jade

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Richmond, VA 23223
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.