Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jada S. that fits your needs.


Jada S.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I am currently a senior at UNCC. I am studying Psychology and minoring in Criminal Justice. Once graduating, I plan to continue working towards becoming a Psychiatrist specializing in working with children. I have over 5 years experience in working in childcare. I have experience doing speech, physical, and applied behavior analysis therapies. I also have experience working with special needs children. I have worked with children as young as ages 7 months- 8 years old.


Monday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:30 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


Working towards B.S in Psychology


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 - $40 / hr

Contact Jada

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Charlotte, NC 28262
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.