Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jacqueline E. that fits your needs.


Jacqueline E.

Nanny Nanny in Corpus Christi, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in Corpus Christi with 20 years of childcare experience. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I charge $15 per hour for one kid, $25 per hour for two kids, $30 per hour for three kids, and $33 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR and first aid. My certifications are in special needs.


Monday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $33 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $33 / hr

Contact Jacqueline

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Corpus Christi, TX 78410
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.