Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gio D. that fits your needs.


Gio D.

Nanny Nanny in Brooklyn, NY

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Arabic

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Brooklyn area, bringing 8 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 10 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and teaching curriculum. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo, $25 per hour for two kiddos, $35 per hour for three kiddos, and $40 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $40 / hr

Contact Gio

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Brooklyn, NY 11226
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.