Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Becky A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Becky A.

Nanny Nanny in Indianapolis, IN

Background checked 12/21/2022

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/21/22


I'm located in Indianapolis, IN and have 3 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from newborns to 3 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Sun. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can assist with house sitting, potty training, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $18 per hour for one child and $28 per hour for two children.


Monday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm


• House sitting
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $28 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/21/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $28 / hr

Contact Becky

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/21/22
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Location is approximate