Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Elisabeth F. that fits your needs.


Elisabeth F.

Nanny Nanny in North Richland hills, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in North Richland Hills with 5 years of childcare experience. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can care for up to 5 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and teaching curriculum. I can also work with pets. I charge $14 per hour for one kid, $21 per hour for two kids, $28 per hour for three kids, and $35 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR and early childhood education.


Monday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $28 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $35 / hr

Contact Elisabeth

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

North Richland hills, TX 76180
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.