Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Donna A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Donna A.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Background checked 2/22/2024

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 30 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/22/24


I am an African American Mother of 2 grown children. I am an Air Force(4)yrs veteran. A military spouse of 36yrs. I am a prior State licensed home daycare provider, (12)yrs. where I have cared for infants, toddlers, and school age children. a Lead teacher in a daycare infant room, with ages 6wks up to 24mths (3)yrs. I care for my 86yld mother and, I nanny (11)yrs now. I am a caregiver at my core. it is who I am. Babies are my joy in life but I love all children I don't have a degree but I have life experience. I would love and care for your child with all of me. I am reliable trustworthy and flexible. Thank you for your consideration


Monday: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 11:30 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 11:30 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 7:30 pm


prior military service prior State Licensed home daycare provider


• Growth and development
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $27 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/22/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $30 / hr

Contact Donna

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/22/24
Charlotte, NC 28216
Location is approximate