Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dekayla J. that fits your needs.


Dekayla J.

Nanny Nanny in Warren, MI

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


i’ve been nannying and babysitting since the age of 13 because i had siblings that needed to be cared for and i simply just love kids especially toddlers they have so much personality it can be a bit challenging when first meeting them but after you get to know them they are so fun to be around. I just left a daycare recently (green gardens child development center) just simply because i wasn’t getting enough hours because we closed at 6 and i wasn’t going in until 3 because of school


Monday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education


I am currently a high school senior class of 22 while i just resigned from a daycare i’ve got years of experience with kids from my siblings, cousins , and family friends who needed someone to babysit


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$11 - $15 / hr

Contact Dekayla

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Warren, MI 48092
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.