WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Daria T. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Daria T.

Nanny Nanny in Flowermound, TX

Background checked 3/20/2022

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/20/22


I love working with kids and helping them learn about the world around them! I've been working with kids for over 7 years, including 4 years at a daycare and where I'm currently working as a Behavioral Therapist for kids with Autism. I am semi-fluent in Spanish and know minimal ASL, both of which I enjoy using with the kids I work with. My vibrant personality, patience, and background in psychology make me an amazing caregiver for kids with diverse needs!


Monday: 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 4:00 pm


• CPR training


Associates of Liberal Arts to be completed December 2022; Bachelor's to be completed 2024


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $50 / hr
4 children: $70 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/20/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $70 / hr

Contact Daria

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/20/22
Flowermound, TX 75028
Location is approximate