Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Danielle N. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Danielle N.

Nanny Nanny in Midwest city, OK

Background checked 1/13/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 11 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/13/22


I've been watching kids since I was 13 years old. I love to read and sing with the kids. I'm a very crafty person so we are always being creative and having fun. I went to culinary school so not only can I cook them meals, I enjoy teach them how to make fun snack and when they are old enough I like to show them how to cook. Every child is unique and special so I get to know the child and learn how they will most benefit how our time is spent. I try not to give to much screen time. We do alot ofgoing out side, reading books, crafts, learning new things, singing, dancing and just spending time together.


Monday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• First aid training


Early childhood education- in highschool
Had past CPR training just need re certified


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $21 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/13/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $21 / hr

Contact Danielle

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/13/22
Midwest city, OK 73110
Location is approximate