Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Courtney D. that fits your needs.


Courtney D.

Nanny Nanny in Amherst, NY

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I have grown up with a brother who has high functioning Autism, I have spent much of my life babysitting, and have also spent many summers serving as a counselor to children in underprivileged communities. All of these things have set me up to be a great nanny for children- I am also continuously studying child development, phonological disorders, and hearing disorders within my degree which gives me the best opportunity to help your child thrive.


Monday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


I am currently in my third year studying for my undergraduate degree specializing in Speech and Hearing, with plans to obtain my Masters in Speech Pathology


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $30 / hr

Contact Courtney

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Amherst, NY 14228
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.