Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Chantol S. that fits your needs.


Chantol S.

Nanny Nanny in Poughkeepsie, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Poughkeepsie, NY and have 15 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and teaching curriculum. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $40 per hour for two children, $60 per hour for three children, and $80 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


• CPR training


Bachelors degree human services


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $40 / hr
3 children: $60 / hr
4 children: $80 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $80 / hr

Contact Chantol

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.