Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Bryana M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Bryana M.

Nanny Nanny in Elizabeth, NJ

Background checked 3/27/2022

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/27/22


I’ve been a nanny for about 4 years, and my goals as a Nanny is to take care of children, help them grow, and watch them have fun! I am creative and very active I move fast on my feet and can keep up with children. Mostly importantly, families deserve to have someone who truly cares about them, and won't put them in harm's way. I am CPR/First aid Certificated and vaccinated. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am trustworthy, positive, reliable, honest, and kind.


Monday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


CPR/First aid certified


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/27/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$22 - $25 / hr

Contact Bryana

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/27/22
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Location is approximate