Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Atalia D. that fits your needs.


Atalia D.

Nanny Nanny in Indianapolis, IN

Background checked 3/15/2022

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/15/22


I come from a really big family, I have 9 siblings on my dads side, and 4 siblings on my moms side. Due to having such a big family, I am used to working with and being a care giver to all ages. I am the big sister that all my siblings come to, even my older siblings come to me first. I have always loved working with children, minoring in early childhood. And after college working with children with Autism has made my love for children grow.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


B.S. in general studies minor in Early Childhood, early intervention, social welfare


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr
4 children: $28 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/15/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$22 - $28 / hr

Contact Atalia

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/15/22
Indianapolis, IN 46214
Location is approximate