Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Asia S. that fits your needs.


Asia S.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I have been around children as early as I can remember, and since I started out in an infant/toddler classroom at the young age of 15, my heart has grown to love these little ones. Each with their own stories to share, I have enjoyed working with them of all ages from 6months to middle schoolers it’s been a blast ! Getting to know their hearts makes me feel so excited to be part of in their beautiful journey’s! I hope to continue working with them as I pursue my teaching degree this next year. Thank you for your consideration and kindness! Asia S.


Monday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Associates degree in Liberal Arts

Earning my Bachelors degree in interdisciplinary studies, Summer of 2022


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $55 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $55 / hr

Contact Asia

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78216
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.