Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashton H. that fits your needs.


Ashton H.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hello! My name is Ashton and I have 8 years of child care experience. My experience includes all settings and all age groups. I spent 3 1/2 years in a daycare/preschool setting that incorporated curriculum into the children's day starting at 1 year old. I love finding new and exciting ways to challenge their minds and keep their imaginations wild! I’m willing to help your family with just about anything you may need. (Errands, meal prep, school drop off or pickup, laundry, light housekeeping, pet care, even potty training!)


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Water-safety certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $25 / hr

Contact Ashton

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78223
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.