Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Andrea M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Andrea M.

Nanny Nanny in Killeen, TX

Background checked 12/21/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/21/21


I am a loving, caring, charismatic young women looking to branch out on her own. I’m currently work at a Montessori school; in the infant department. I have been working there for some time and have definitely fell in love with what I do. I strive to make sure each child gets the best care and individual attention that they may need. I’m quite acquainted with tracking the development of infants, the writings of progressive reports to parents and the general care of infants. I adore the close relationship I’ve obtained with my students and their parents and hope to continue my journey.


Monday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Associates in Behavioral Health


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/21/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $24 / hr

Contact Andrea

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/21/21
Killeen, TX 76543
Location is approximate